New Facebook Author Page – Kenechi Udogu


I have a Facebook Author page! Woohoo! I felt a bit egotistical setting it up but based on endless hours of research, it’s supposed to be a good tool to help keep people (oh my goodness, fans!) updated on my book promos etc (other than on this blog, of course).

Please “like” the page and tweet or blog about it! Also I’d appreciate book reviews if people have read any of my novels/novella. Let’s keep spreading the word people! Thank you.

https://www.facebook.com/KenechiUdogu

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

