Happy 1st Blogoversary Caeblogs!


Caeblogs is One today!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

I can’t believe it has been a whole year since I wrote my first post “Got Green Milk”. It was a really trivial rave inspired by my mild obsession with Ryan Reynold but, oh, how far I’ve come.  A lot has happened in the last twelve months – I turned the grand old milestone age of ehem, changed jobs and somehow found time to publish three e-books (ok, they weren’t all written within the year but it’s still a lot). 78 posts and over 8,000 hits later and I’m still sharing random rubbish with the world 🙂

Thanks to everyone who has supported this blog so far. There would be no point writing any of this if it wasn’t for my readers.

Let’s hope the coming year is even more fruitful than the last.

  1. & on behalf of the world, we thank you for all the Random Rubbish 😄

  2. Whoop whoop! Happy Blogerversary!

  3. Congratulations! I’ve really appreciated your devotion to reading all my random thoughts 😀

    • But your blog always has brilliant advice on writing techniques! Not random at all. Please keep it up.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

