Soundtrack To My Life 2


After last month’s initiation of the Soundtrack To My Life series, I’ve put together a list of my all time favourite Numetal/Grunge/Punk Rock songs. Okay, maybe not my “all time” favourite songs as I’ve tried to keep it to one song per artist/band (don’t ask me why I stopped at 39) but there are so many more songs I could put against each artist/band’s name so maybe I’ll post a third list in the future for the same genre. And yes, I know some of them are incredibly cheesy and commercial but the heart loves what the heart loves…

  1. Echo – Trapt
  2. Cold – Crossfade
  3. Diary of Jane – Breaking Benjamin
  4. I Hate Everything About You – Three Days Grace
  5. In The End – Linkin Park
  6. She Hates Me – Puddle of Mudd
  7. Outside – Staind
  8. The Outsider – A Perfect Circle
  9. We’re All To Blame – Sum 41
  10. The River – Good Charlotte
  11. Island In The Sun- Weezer
  12. Stricken – Disturbed
  13. Sound Effects and Overdramatics – The Used
  14. Question! – System of A Down
  15. Always – Saliva
  16. Broken – Seether
  17. If You Only Knew – Shinedown
  18. Savior – Rise Against
  19. All The Same – Sick Puppies
  20. Existentialism on Prom Night – Straylight Run
  21. Something More – Sinch
  22. Lie to Me -12 Stones
  23. Savin’ Me – Nickelback
  24. Movies – Alien Ant Farm
  25. My Immortal – Evanescence
  26. Love To Let You Down – Life of Agony
  27. Wish You Were Here – Incubus
  28. Pressure – Skindred
  29. Lost – Red
  30. Between Angels and Insects – Paparoach
  31. Until The Day I Die – Story of The Year
  32. Good Riddance (Time of Your Life) – Green Day
  33. Caught In The Rain – Revis
  34. Wonder – Megan McCauley
  35. Faster The Chase – Inme
  36. Bliss – Muse
  37. Ohio Is For Lovers – Hawthorne Heights
  38. Sweetness – Jimmy Eat World
  39. MakeDamnSure – Taking Back Sunday
  1. See that’s a Legendary playlist right there 😀

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

