This Week In Kenny’s World 4


So, after my (long overdue) sign up on Createspace, I spent all of last week formatting and setting up The Other Slipper for a paperback release. I’m pleased to say that I’ve ordered my proof copy and I’m awaiting its arrival from the US before I click the publish button. So excited! Photos will go up here once I get it and I will keep you all posted on this new venture.

I also set up a Goodreads page for my paranormal novella “Aversion”, in anticipation of its December release. The cover might change by the release date but in the meantime you can have a look at it here  – Aversion

In other news, I received reviews of both The Other Slipper and The Altercation of Vira by the lovely Angela of Angels are Kids and Furkids.

The Other Slipper review

The Altercation of Vira review
Will hopefully have more fun stuff to report next weekend.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

