This Week In Kenny’s World (5) – Aversion Cover Reveal Date and Christmas Anthology


My, my, my! We’ve been busy this past week in Kenechi land (but I’ll try and keep this short). I’m very pleased to announce that there will be a cover reveal for Aversion (Book One of The Mentalist Series) on Friday 16th November. This will feature on this blog and on some other bloggers’ pages so keep an eye out for it. Also, I’m doubly excited to share that my short story, The Clause, has been accepted as part of a Christmas anthology for a UK Charity. I know! Terribly exciting news. It is due out end of the month and I will post more details on here when things are all sorted out.

In other news, The Altercation of Vira was reviewed by Martha of BooksBooks&MoreBooks last Thursday and Annabelle of Sparkles and Lightning included The Other Slipper as a giveway book as part of her Blogoversary Celebrations. There are also still a couple of tour slots available for Aversion’s three weeks book blog tour in January (only 3 spaces left I think) so if you want to sign up, now is the time to do so (courtesy of Tumbling in Books).

That’s it for now but watch this space.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

