This Week In Kenny’s World…


aversion paperbackSo much has happened in the last few weeks but nothing gave me as much joy as I felt when I received the proof copy of Aversion’s paperback on Monday. After a few tweaks (and gasps at my formatting oversights) it is now available for purchase via Amazon for all ye technophobes at a very attractive price of $6.99 (£4.52). The e-book is still only $0.99 (£0.77) so if you ever decide to join us screen squinters, you’ve got that option too.

Amazon UK

Amazon US

In other related news, I reached the 10,000 words mark of Sentient (Book Two of The Mentalist Series) this week. Really excited about the way the story is going and I can’t wait to share it with my beta readers in a few months time.

Also, the lovely Becky of Barmy Becky Book Blog reviewed The Other Slipper and you can check out what she thought here.

Finally, I’m thinking of starting a new feature on the blog (possibly from next week) but it’s still under consideration so I’ll let you guys know what it’s all about as soon as I’m certain it’s going ahead.

Take care everyone.

  1. OMG!!! it’s really beautiful 🙂

    Love,
    Ruty

    • Thanks Ruty 🙂 I’m really pleased with the end product and can’t stop thanking my lucky stars that Abona Frost (cover designer) agreed to work with me on this.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

