A bit early but…Goodbye 2013!


This is my last post for the year. It’s been a busy, busy one and I’m grateful to everyone who has stuck with me through it all. Two books released this year, a blog tour, cover reveal, lots of giveaways, a couple of book cover revamps. And let’s not forget, lots of random posts about the craziness in my head. I hope I’ve succeeded in keeping you all marginally entertained. I thought I should end the year on a high, so here’s the revamped cover for The Other Slipper, which I put out last week. Hope you like it. Merry Christmas everyone and have a fabulous New Year!

The Other Slipper cover

  1. I really like the new cover. The other one was nice too. But this draws you into the story. Happy New Year!

    • Thanks Cherese, I spent ages trying to get it to look right so I’m happy it’s been received well 🙂 Happy New Year to you too!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

